Early Learning

COLLECTIONS

Bees and Honey https://tvokids.com/preschool/games/bees-and-honey

ABCya! http://www.abcya.com/

World Book – Early World of Learning – user name: esu7

Primary Games – http://www.primarygames.com/

Enchanted Learning Animal Coloring http://www.enchantedlearning.com/coloring/

Toy Theater http://toytheater.com/index.php

Starfall http://www.starfall.com/

Jayzee Bear http://www.jayzeebear.com/green_forest.html

PBS Kids http://pbskids.org

My World http://www.uen.org/k-2interactives/my_world.shtml

Highlights for kids http://highlightskids.com/default.asp

Seussville http://www.seussville.com/

Billy Bear’s Playground http://www.billybear4kids.com/

Chateau Meddybemps http://www.meddybemps.com/

Gus & Inky’s Underwater Adventure http://www.getreadytoread.org/games/game1/shell.html

Professor Garfield http://www.professorgarfield.org/Phonemics/greenhouse/greenhouse.html

phoneme pop http://www.ictgames.com/phonemeFlop_v4.html

Letter Lifter http://www.ictgames.com/letterlifter.html

Clifford’s Sound Match http://teacher.scholastic.com/clifford1/flash/phonics/index.htm

Picture Match http://www.readwritethink.org/materials/picturematch/

Advertisements

Exploring Technology Together

%d bloggers like this: