Math

Fresh Baked Fractions https://www.funbrain.com/games/fresh-baked-fractions

Bedtime math http://bedtimemath.org/

KenKen puzzles http://www.kenkenpuzzle.com/

Math Mine http://toytheater.com/math-mine-addition-subtraction.php

U Fix it With Ziff http://pbskids.org/cyberchase/math-games/u-fix-it-ziff/

Suduku Planet http://members.learningplanet.com/act/sudoku/free.asp

Math Words – math dictionary http://www.mathwords.com/

Wolfram Alpha – Analytical search engine http://www.wolframalpha.com/

Spacy Math http://www.learningplanet.com/sam/sm/index.asp

Flash Card Math http://www.teach-nology.com/arcade/math/

Buy it with the Little Farmer http://www.lizardpoint.com/fun/java/buyit/BuyIt.html

Piggy Bank http://www.education.com/game/money-math-piggy-bank-game/

Mr. Myers Math Mania http://web.archive.org/web/20150324085231/http://www.mrmyers.org/Math_Mania/math.html

Cool Math 4 Kids http://www.coolmath4kids.com/

Arithmetic Four http://www.shodor.org/interactivate/activities/agame/index.html

Time Concentration http://www.abc.net.au/countusin/games/game10.htm

Ruler Practice http://www.harcourtschool.com/elab/act_3_24.html

I eXceL at Math http://www.ixl.com

Math Brain http://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html

Math Cats http://www.mathcats.com/explore.html

Online Math Terms Glossary http://www.hbschool.com/glossary/math2/

Multiplication.com http://www.multiplication.com/interactive_games.htm

Geometry Games http://www.gamequarium.com/geometry.html

Advertisements

Exploring Technology Together

%d bloggers like this: